Visque: a History of Excellence

Since 1982, Visque has manufactured fasteners in Montreal, Canada. Our growing market share led to an expansion in 1988, and we're planning to expand again in 2013 to keep up with the demand.

Our customers include major players in the construction, household appliance, electrical, heating, transportation, window and door, furniture and lighting industries.

Many of these customers found us by accident when their previous supply chain was broken and their old distributor let them down. They are now lifetime customers because Visque stepped in to help when nobody else could.

Specialist Fastener Services with a Local Advantage

When you're looking for a reliable supplier for your fasteners, chances are you haven’t considered a North American manufacturer.

Visque is going to change your outlook. We're confident that using us once will be enough to convince you of the quality of our products and make you love our customer service.

There are two costs when you buy fasteners: the unit price, and the hidden price.

The unit price is simple to understand. We’ll put it simply: Visque is not necessarily the cheapest supplier.

But what about the hidden cost? Lead times for distributors importing fasteners from Asia can be 16 weeks or more.

Typically, a distributor has no control over the manufacture of the products. There are many middle men between the factory and you, and multiple places where the supply chain can break, leaving you scrambling for an emergency alternative.

Visque's typical order turnaround is four to six weeks. In an emergency, we can supply your needs within DAYS.

If there's any problem with your fasteners, we are right at your doorstep, with specialist staff at your disposal to resolve your issue, and get the factory productive again in the shortest possible time.

What is that worth to you?

Visque manufactures 24 hours per day, and produces over 90 million parts per month with a capacity of 130 million parts per month. We'll never sub-contract your order: everything is made in-house, and is covered by our quality assurance guarantee. Try finding an importer that offers you anything similar!

Our Experienced Team is Here For You

Visque demands the highest standards of production and customer service and to achieve that, we need great people. We are fortunate to have built and retain a world-class team of many talented individuals.

Visque is constantly investing in the training and development of our staff to keep raising our standards for you, the customer.

Our trilingual (English, French and Spanish) staff are looking forward to helping you fulfill your fastener needs. Please feel free to contact any of us directly.

Key team members:

Brad Ryan President brad.ryan@visque.ca
Louis Picard General Manager louis.picard@visque.ca
Alain Robillard Controllor alain.robillard@visque.ca
Liette Desfosses Coordinator liette.desfosses@visque.ca
John Adarve Quality Assurance john.adarve@visque.ca
Andrew Viger Rep. Ontario/USA andrew.viger@visque.ca
Pierre Mercier Rep. Quebec pierre.mercier@visque.ca
Patrica Camacho Receptionist patricia.camacho@visque.ca